Adventure Awaits

Two years ago today I started a film course in a little town called London. You probably haven’t heard of it, it’s very remote and sort of off the grid.

While I was there I had the most amazing experience! From exploring + falling in love with the city, to being taught by some of the coolest people, as well as acting with and getting to know fellow actors, who are now some of my favorite humans on the planet! I lived on my own for the first time, well with housemates. And even though I was scared shitless I felt like I was supposed to be there.

I’m thinking it’s about time I get back there! Unfortunately it costs a buttload to live over there! Last time I went over I did a little fundraising by selling a photography + poetry book; this time I’m selling a notebook featuring some of my photos from my time in England. The sooner I get enough funds the sooner I’m able to get back there! So, if you would like you can order my notebook and/or my photography + poetry book by clicking this link:

http://www.blurb.com/user/oliviasapp

Any help would be greatly appreciated, and hopefully soon I will be writing to you all from across the pond!

Cheers,

Olivia xo

Leave a comment